Home > Notice
Hainan 59 Country Visa Free Policy

With the approval of the State Council of the People's Republic of China, Hainan Province has implemented visa-free entry policy for visitors from 59 countries since May 1, 2018. Individuals with ordinary passports including Australia and New Zealand can enjoy visa-free entry to Hainan Province through its ports opened to outside and are entitled to stay in the administrative regions of Hainan Province for 30 days, on condition that they book their tour through travel agencies. The specific instructions of the visa-free entry policy can be found on the following websites: http://en.explorehainan.com/en/index/wjb.shtml

Suggest To A Friend: